Outside I have to lie; ”I’m ok”

Counting on me
Always hoping I’ll be
There for all of your problems
In turn you’re never there for me
You suck the life out of me
You hate everything you see
I can’t take this anymore
I always stay when I should leave

Har noll inspiration just nu. Och det är illa när man har 23498045 skolarbeten att göra och lika många redovisningar att förbereda. Shitshitshitshitshit

Deep Inside, it can hide
Feeling so lost and betrayed
Why does this happen to me everytime
Stuck in this place, where I can’t escape
Screaming and clawing from deep inside

Kommentera

